CYBERSECURITY PLANNING COMMITTEE

Hybrid Meeting Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 3:00 PM In-Person at NM Department of Information Technology 715 Alta Vista, Santa Fe NM 87505

1. WELCOME AND CALL TO ORDER

Ms. Narvaiz called the meeting to order at 3:18 p.m. and welcomed everyone to the meeting. She reviewed general procedures for the meeting including various functions within the Zoom platform.

2. ROLL CALL

MEMBERS PRESENT

Jason Johnson - Chair Raja Sambandam William A. York Tracy Lopez William (Tim) Presley Robert Benavidez Dr. Lorie Liebrock Dr. Srinivas Mukkamala

MEMBERS ABSENT

Nathan C. Brown Michael W. Good Senator Michael Padilla Carlos Lobato

Cassandra Hayne

OTHERS PRESENT

Melissa Gutierrez, DolT Cybersecurity Project Mgr. Todd Baran, DolT General Counsel Bryan Brock, Todd Glanzer, Rick Comeau, Joshua Yadao, Flori Martinez, Dan Garcia.

3. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOTION Ms. Narvaiz called for a motion to approve the Agenda. Dr. Mukkamala so moved, seconded by Dr. Liebrock. There being no opposition, the Agenda was approved.

4. State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP)

Chair Johnson called for a motion to enter into closed session pursuant to Section 14-2-1(J) NMSA 1978 for the purpose of discussing grant applications. Dr. Liebrock so moved, seconded by Dr. Mukkamala. Roll call vote was taken and the meeting moved to closed session at 3:20 p.m.

Open meeting resumed at 3:36 p.m. with Chair Johnson no matters were taken or discussed other than what was listed

Motion to remove direct funding application and provide state services by Dr. Liebrock second by Dr. Mukkamala Roll call vote was taken and there was no opposition.

Motion to Adjourn Dr. Liebrock Second from Tim Presley, there was no opposition.

3:39 meeting adjourned.

DocuSigned by:

Jason Johnson, Chair

Cybersecurity Planning Committee Page 1